NATIONAL ONLINE YOGA CHAMPIONSHIP - 2023 Winners

Prize	Category 5 to 8 - Men
1st	Ashok kumar
2nd	Arjunan
3rd	Kamalesh

Prize	Category 5 to 8 - Women
1st	Jasmitha
2nd	Ragavilzhi
3rd	Mahalakshmi

Prize	Category 9 to 13 - Men
1st	Siva darshan
2nd	Arun
3rd	Rohit

Prize	Category 9 to 13 - Women
1st	Sri Vaishnavi
2nd	Pranitha
3rd	Anushya
3rd	Jeyalakshmi

Prize	Category 14 to 18 - Men
1st	Kannan
2nd	Nanthakumar
3rd	Madhan

Prize	Category 14 to 18 - Women
1st	Sangeetha
2nd	Sharmila
3rd	lyswarya
4rth	Ananya

Prize	Category 19 to 21 - Men
1st	Ajay
2nd	Dinesh
3rd	Suresh

Prize	Category 19 to 21 - Women
1st	Vijaya
2nd	Pavithra
3rd	Jansi

Prize	Category 22 to 30 - Men
1st	Selvam

2nd	Ramesh
3rd	Rajesh

Prize	Category 22 to 30 - Women
1st	Dharshini
2nd	Priya
3rd	Karthika